Yarn Stash

One of our first donations…

Donated yarn to be used.

If you have yarn to donate – whether it be small part balls, or larger quantities, we can find a use for it…

We have a number of “Charity Yarn Stash” co-ordinators dotted around the regions, who will happily receive your yarn donation. If you don’t see anybody in your region, and you’d like to help out, please contact us (admin@craftyvolunteers.org.nz) – we are always getting donations offered from all corners of the country.

And if you would like to help use up donated yarn by producing something for charity, please contact one of our lovely “Charity Yarn Stash” co-ordinators listed below to make a time to meet and collect some yarn.

Note: Regions are based on District Health Board areas

Northland

We are looking for Coordinators

Auckland/Waitemata/Counties Manakau

Pukekohe, Auckland – Margaret Carter  – ph 027-2606509 or email kiwimc7@gmail.com

Glenfield, North Shore – Lorinda Earl – ph 027-4845778 or email theearls8991@outlook.com

Gulf Harbour – Josephine Burns – ph 021-0712695 or email aj.burns@slingshot.co.nz

Waikato

Hauraki/South Franklin – Melanie Manning – ph 027-6940800 or email mjmanning72@gmail.com / Natz Morgan – ph 027-3921010 or email randnmorgan2007@hotmail.com

Hamilton – Bianca Grainer – ph 021-0442780 or email bianca.grainer@outlook.com

Bay of Plenty

Ohauiti, Tauranga – Lisa Stirling – ph 021-951909 or email lisa.stirling1970@gmail.com

Kawerau – Tricia Frentz – ph 07-3237293 or email paradisegarden@xtra.co.nz

Gisborne (Tairawhiti)

Mangapapa, Gisborne – Sara Fearnley – ph 021-0320726 or email saracf_nz@yahoo.com

Rotorua & Taupo (Lakes)

Rotorua– Tanya Clover – ph 022- 3102902 or email mrstjclover@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay

Hastings– Heather Priske-  ph 027- 6831948 or email heatherjean@slingshot.co.nz

Taranaki

Eltham – Lucy Beattie – ph 027-7139069 or email lucyfbeattie@gmail.com

Wanganui

College Estate, Wanganui –  Julie Stokes – ph 022-1066388 or email julzstokes@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu & Horowhenua (Mid Central)

Feilding – Merlyn Norman – ph 021-0656946 or email merlynnorman942@gmail.com

Palmerston North – Kelsey Webster – ph 027-3917024  or email kelseyandmakayda@gmail.com

Wairarapa

Carterton – Ange Miller – ph 027-3463966 or email miller09@hotmail.co.nz

Masterton – Shona Harris – ph 027-2404714 or email bill.shona.harris@gmail.com

Wellington & Kapiti Coast/Hutt Valley

Brooklyn – Caroline Vincent – ph 021-1804428 or email rockstar_mouse@hotmail.com

Johnsonville – Denise Gravit – email dgravit@xtra.co.nz

Lower Hutt – Rachel Silby – ph 021-2668893 / Rosie Silby – ph 021-08180770 or email rosie.silby@gmail.com

Paraparaumu – Vivienne Ranson – ph 027-4743369 or email viv_ran@xtra.co.nz

Seatoun – Ana Frka – ph 021-955331 or email seatounvillagehall@gmail.com

Tawa – Helen Pine – ph 027-4412556 or email hjpine@xtra.co.nz

Nelson & Marlborough

Nelson – Claudia Kern – ph 021-0302253 or email claudiakernnz@yahoo.co.nz

Springlands, Blenheim – Jolene Lund – ph 028-4103173 or email jklund@hotmail.com

West Coast

We are looking for Coordinators

Canterbury/South Canterbury

New Brighton, Christchurch – Lynette Hill – ph 027-4682154 or email thehillfamily@xtra.co.nz

Burnside, Christchurch – Barbara Aitken – ph 021-1901661 or email barbara@kiwifamilytrust.org

Asburton – Paula Lawrence – ph 027-2437286 or email paula.lawrence9@gmail.com

Otago & Southland (Southern)

We are looking for Coordinators

Advertisements